Making a Difference!


The Charitable Society Board of Directors is made of volunteers who have an active interest in CSC and our mission.

Our 2016-2017 Board consists of:

President: Frances Timmons

Vice President: Sam Perry

Treasurer: Sean Kenny

Secretary: Preston Busbee

Events Co-Chairs: Rachel Brean & Anna Margaret Casbier

Volunteer Co-Chairs: Leigh Moring & Alex Bernabei

Membership Co-Chairs: Michael Smith & Chris Regnery

Reindeer Run C0-Chairs: Holt Truitt & Katie Henze

PR Chair: Taylor Rains